Lv. Percent
    72.62%
    Daily Activity
    0%
    Weekly Activity
    0.02%
    Monthly Activity
    0.01%

Default Need help with people who love and collect anime figures / gundam models to help on..

Hi guys , i am a secondary four student and would like ALL of you people out there who love and collects anime figures / gundams or robot models to help me out on a quick survey for my Design and technology research .. i plan to create a gadget that would aid you guys on keeping figuring effectively but i first need to know the problems you guys face ... please answer the survey below in the format

name:
    date:
    question 1: xxxxxxx
    answer:xxxx
    question 2: xxxxx
    answer: xxxxxx

here goes =)

Q1)When collecting anime figuring / robot models be it self design / constructed , what are the common problems you faces when storing the figuring [ EG. collection of dust overtime & models tend to fell off when there are presence of strong wind]

Q2) where do you usually keep your anime figuring / robot models ? do you place them inside a transparent drawer or ..?

Q3) when constructing robot models such as gundam kit , where do you usually store the spare parts / weapons after building it ?

Q4)Do you guys have a limited space of placing different models / figurines?

Q5)when coming across bigger models / figurines [such as zgmf-x20a freedom] do you place them alone or with other models which you have.

once again i thank all of you who spent 5 minutes of your time completing this survey =) thanks .

Chibi Chatterer
    Thanks
    vBActivity - Stats
    Level
    vBActivity - Bars
    Lv. Percent
    72.62%
    Daily Activity
    0%
    Weekly Activity
    0.02%
    Monthly Activity
    0.01%

Bumps , guys help please T.T

Thanks
    vBActivity - Stats
    Level
    vBActivity - Bars
    Lv. Percent
    72.62%
    Daily Activity
    0%
    Weekly Activity
    0.02%
    Monthly Activity
    0.01%

i'll just entertain this thread.